The 91st Academy Awards will be taking place at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles.

Oscars 2019 producer Donna Gigliotti and co-producer and director Glenn Weiss recently announced the second round of Hollywood luminaries to celebrate the year in movies.

The growing list of stars now include Javier Bardem, Angela Bassett, Chadwick Boseman, Emilia Clarke, Laura Dern, Samuel L. Jackson, Stephan James, Keegan-Michael Key, KiKi Layne, James McAvoy, Melissa McCarthy, Jason Momoa and Sarah Paulson.

Previously announced Oscars presenters include Awkwafina, Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Tina Fey, Allison Janney, Brie Larson, Jennifer Lopez, Frances McDormand, Gary Oldman, Amy Poehler, Sam Rockwell, Maya Rudolph, Amandla Stenberg, Charlize Theron, Tessa Thompson and Constance Wu.

“The array of talent anchoring the show this year has brought some of the most indelible moments in recent cinematic memory to audiences around the world,” said Gigliotti and Weiss to

“They join together to reconnect us with the nominees, their tremendous movies, and outstanding performances.”

This year's Oscars will be taking place at 1am GMT on 25 February. The whole event will be broadcast live on Sky. 

READ MORE: The Full List Of Oscar 2019 Nominations Has Been Announced

READ MORE: Everything You Need To Know About The 2019 Academy Awards